406 South Pearl Street New London, Wisconsin 54961 • (920) 982-8519 | Contact Us

Library Board of Trustees

The library board meets on the third Monday of each month at 5:00. The meetings are held in the meeting room, located in the lower level of the library You can view Minutes & Agendas on the city web site.

Position Name Email
Vice President Bill Flease  
Secretary Betty Roberts  
School Rep. Mary Dickrell  
  Steve Hart  
  Carrie LaBair  
  Tina Ruckdashel